JFCS announces 2018 Board of Directors

Sarasota, Fla. (March 2, 2018) – Rich Segall and Joe Mendels, newly appointed JFCS of the Suncoast Board of Directors’ Co-Chairs, are sharing the leadership role for the 2018 Board of Directors. Additional executive board members include Vice Chairs Shaun Benderson, Lauren Fineman and Eric Kaplan; Secretary Scott Levine; and Treasurer Karin Grablin. The board includes Gerri Aaron, Margery Barancik, Audrey Coleman, Michael Harshman, Marc Kanoff, Marion Levine, Brian Mariash, Dean Miller, Nora Patterson, Michael Richker, Stan Rutstein, Steve Seidensticker and Director Emeritae Barbara Brizdle and Marie Monsky.

JFCS Board of Directors

# # #

Changing Lives Forever

Join the Movement

You Can Help JFCS

Help us empower individuals, strengthen families, and guide members of our community toward self-sufficiency.

JFCS Can Help You

We can provide immediate solutions for your unique situation through one of our many services or programs.